Cerezo Osaka versus Port FC | AFC Champions League 2021 | Predictions, previews, team news, and more


The Free Fire City Open 2021 finals in Chennai are set for June 29th (Tuesday). The top 12 teams from the Chennai region will compete for a chance to win a golden ticket to the national championship.

Teams that finished 2nd to 4th in the city finals will compete in the city play-ins for a second chance to qualify for the finals.

The Free Fire India Esports circuit’s first city-based competition is FFCO 2021. The cities were chosen based on fan polls.

Qualified teams for the Free Fire City Open Chennai city Finals

1) Raven Esports

2) JALLIKATTU Tamil Nadu


4) TITANS Esports

5) BADGE-99.

7) Biowar TN



10) JK-Newday



Map Schedule, Prize pool distribution, and live stream details:

Match 1:- Bermuda

Match 2:- Purgatory

Match 3:- Kalahari

Match 4:- Bermuda

Match 5:- Purgatory

Match 6:- Kalahari

The prize pool for the City Finals will be 2,00,000 Indian rupees (INR). The winner will earn a cash prize of 1,00,000 INR, while the runner-up will receive a cash prize of 50,000 INR. In addition, the 3rd and 4th place teams will receive a prize of 25,000 INR.

The finals will be televised live at 6:00 p.m. IST on the Free Fire India Esports Facebook and YouTube pages, as well as on the Booyah app.

The following were the past champions in their respective finals:

1. Delhi Titans: By winning the Delhi finals on June 15th, Team OP qualified for the national finals. LVL-iconic, Last Breath, and Godlike, to mention a few, were defeated by them.

2. Ahmedabad Lions: In a fight of underdogs, Zero Degree emerged victorious in the Ahmedabad finals, winning by just four points.

3. Hyderabad Nawabs: In Hyderabad, captains dominated the finals, scoring more than twice as many points as the second-placed team.

4. Kolkata Kings: Head Hunters won the Kolkata championship by defeating experienced teams such as Sixth Sense and Assassin Clutchgods.

Leave a reply