Ukraine against Austria is broadcast on which channel? UEFA Euro 2020 live streaming information, TV channel, kick-off time, and team news.

|

The UEFA Euro 2020 tournament resumes this week with another set of group matches, with Ukraine facing Austria at the National Arena on Monday. Both clubs will be desperate to advance to the knockout stages this week, and they cannot afford to lose this match.

Ukraine has been a standout performer at Euro 2020, scoring four goals in their first two games. Shevchenko’s team has been punching above their weight and has a tiny advantage heading into this match.

Austria, on the other hand, has had a terrible Euro campaign this year and will be under pressure this week. The Austrians were defeated 2-0 by the Netherlands in their previous match and will be looking to rebound in this one.

Ukraine vs Austria Team News

Ukraine have a good squad
Ukraine have a good squad

Ukraine

Oleksandr Zubkov suffered an injury against the Netherlands and is unlikely to play in this game. Ruslan Malinovskiy and Oleksandr Zinchenko have a lot of big-game experience and will be key players against Austria.

So far, Andriy Yarmolenko has been Ukraine’s top performance, and he will accompany Yaremchuk on the forward line. In a game that must be won, Ukraine will have to field its best team.

Injured: None

Doubtful: Oleksandr Zubkov

Unavailable: None

Arnautovic is unavailable for this game
Arnautovic is unavailable for this game

Austria

For his verbal assault on Ezgjan Alioski, Marko Arnautovic has been suspended from UEFA Euro 2020 and is unavailable for selection. After a subdued performance against the Netherlands, David Alaba is expected to play in a more forward position in this encounter. Austria has a fully fit squad and can’t afford to lose to Ukraine again this week.

Injured: None

Doubtful: None

Unavailable: Marko Arnautovic

At what time does the Euro 2020 match between Ukraine and Austria kick off?

India: 21st June 2021, at 9:30 PM

USA: 21st June 2021, at 12 PM (Eastern Standard Time), 11 AM (Central Standard Time), 9 AM (Pacific Standard Time)

UK: 21st June 2021, at 5 PM

. Privacy Policy | About Us | Contact |